Spy Books

Reviews Scanned

Sale1
The Spy and the Traitor: The Greatest Espionage Story of the Cold War
  • Macintyre, Ben (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 384 Pages - 08/06/2019 (Publication Date) - Crown (Publisher)
Sale2
The Spy Coast: A Thriller (The Martini Club, Book 1)
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Tess Gerritsen (Author) - Hillary Huber, Brittany Pressley (Narrators)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 11/01/2023 (Publication Date) - Brilliance Audio (Publisher)
Sale3
The Librarian Spy: A Novel of World War II
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Madeline Martin (Author) - Saskia Maarleveld (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/26/2022 (Publication Date) - Harlequin Audio (Publisher)
4
The Book Spy: A WW2 Novel of Librarian Spies
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Hlad, Alan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 386 Pages - 01/24/2023 (Publication Date) - A John Scognamiglio Book (Publisher)
5
The Unexpected Spy: From the CIA to the FBI, My Secret Life Taking Down Some of the World's Most Notorious Terrorists
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Walder, Tracy (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 255 Pages - 02/25/2020 (Publication Date) - St. Martin's Press (Publisher)
6
A Spy Alone: For fans of Damascus Station and Slow Horses
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Beaumont, Charles (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 367 Pages - 11/16/2023 (Publication Date) - Canelo Action (Publisher)
Sale7
Ghosts of Honolulu: A Japanese Spy, A Japanese American Spy Hunter, and the Untold Story of Pearl Harbor
  • Hardcover Book
  • Harmon, Mark (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 272 Pages - 11/14/2023 (Publication Date) - Harper Select (Publisher)
8
Northern Spy: Reese's Book Club (A Novel)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Berry, Flynn (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 286 Pages - 04/06/2021 (Publication Date) - Penguin Books (Publisher)
9
The Billion Dollar Spy: A True Story of Cold War Espionage and Betrayal
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Hoffman, David E. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 310 Pages - 07/07/2015 (Publication Date) - Anchor (Publisher)
Sale10
The Spy School vs. SPYDER Paperback Collection (Boxed Set): Spy School; Spy Camp; Evil Spy School; Spy Ski School; Spy School Secret Service; Spy School Goes South; Spy School British Invasion
  • Gibbs, Stuart (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 2512 Pages - 11/24/2020 (Publication Date) - Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (Publisher)

Our Promise to You

We receive a lot of questions about what products we recommend, especially the products on this page. Questions like:

  • What is the best Spy Books for 2022??
  • What is the best Spy Books to buy?
  • What is the best Spy Books to buy on the market?
  • or even What is the most affordable (most budget friendly, cheapest or even most expensive!!!) Spy Books??

All of these above questions make purchase decisions difficult. We know the feeling because we used to be in this weird situation when searching for these items.

Before deciding to buy anything, make sure you research and read the reviews from trusted sources.?Luckily, we use incredibly smart and complicated AI to help find great products. We use our own custom algorithms to generate lists of the best brands and give them our own approval rating to rank from 1st to 10th.

You can see the Spy Books of above. This list is updated regularly, so you can be sure that the information provided is up-to-date.

You may?read more about us?to learn how we support this site. Don?t hesitate to? Contact us if something is incorrect or provides misleading information.